Member Directory

Allume, LLC
Address   Phone
8087 Squirrel Corn Lane   315-682-6667
Manlius, NY 13104    
     
Email   Contact
joelormand@gmail.com   Joe Lormand
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDEKMNO34    
     
     
A-M Electric
Address   Phone
P.O. Box 6484   315 295-2203
Syracuse, NY 13217    
     
Email   Contact
sherbert@amelectric95.com   Sepp Herbert
     
Specialty Codes    
BC123 MBE Certified    
     
     
Bagnall Electric Inc
Address   Phone
P.O. Box 577   607-674-9460
Sherburne, NY 13460    
     
Email   Contact
glen.bagnall@frontiernet.net   Glen Bagnall
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCEKLMUYZ1234568    
     
     
Billitier Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
250 Pickering Street   585-301-8527
Canadaigua, NY 14424    
     
Email   Contact
rreed@billitierelectric.com   Robert Reed
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDEIKLOSUVWY1234568    
     
     
Boscar Electric Co., Inc.
Address   Phone
745 Lafayette Street   315-796-4723
Utica, NY 13502    
     
Email   Contact
mscarafile@boscarelectric.com   Michael Scarafile
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEGHJKLMNOTUV1234568    
     
     
Cellectric Electrical Corp.
Address   Phone
P.O. Box 160(   315-432-4657
East Syracuse, NY 13057    
     
Email   Contact
spalladino@cellectric.net   Steve Palladino
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDEF1234568    
     
     
Emerald Elec. Contractors Inc.
Address   Phone
116 Game Road   315-475-9607
Syracuse, NY 13210    
     
Email   Contact
dbilow@emerald-electric.com   Dan Bilow
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDEGKLMU1234568    
     
     
Engler Electric. Inc.
Address   Phone
PO Box 1745   315-724-0135
Utica, NY 13053    
     
Email   Contact
jengler@engler-electric.com   Jim Engler
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEJKLMNOUVY12345678    
     
     
Graf Electric, LLC
Address   Phone
61 Lakeshore Road   315-532-1004
Pulaski, NY 13142    
     
Email   Contact
cgraf@grafelectric.net   Carl Graf
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEFGHIJKMR2    
     
     
HMT. Inc.
Address   Phone
PO Box 1957   315-699-5563
Cicero, NY 13039    
     
Email   Contact
bmiller@hmt-electric.com   Brian Miller
     
Specialty Codes    
BCIKSR    
     
     
J&E Electric. Inc.
Address   Phone
PO Box 624   315-252-6430
Aubrun, NY 13021    
     
Email   Contact
ronsr@jeelec.com   Ronald Netti
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEFKLMQU1234568    
     
     
J&R Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
15685 County Route 91   315-465-4163
Pierrepont, NY 13674    
     
Email   Contact
jbovee@twcny.rr.com   Joel Bovee
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEIO1234    
     
     
Knapp Electric Inc.
Address   Phone
7012 Potter Road   315-255-0398
Aubrun, NY 13021    
     
Email   Contact
rknapp@knappelectric.com   Randy Knapp
     
Specialty Codes    
BCIUV1234568    
     
     
LTP Contracting Group LLC
Address   Phone
2610 South Salina Street   315-415-3955
Syracuse, NY 13205    
     
Email   Contact
ltpcontracting2014@yahoo.com   Leonard Printup
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEGJKLMOP    
     
     
Maine Technical Services, Inc.
Address   Phone
8283 Seneca Tnpk.   315-292-2737
Clinton, NY 13323    
     
Email   Contact
kmaine@mainetechnicalservices.com   Timothy Maine
     
Specialty Codes    
BCIKOPRS    
     
     
Marzullo Electric
Address   Phone
103 Oliva Drive   315-455-1050
Syracuse, NY 13211    
     
Email   Contact
jmarzullo@marzulloelectric.com   Joseph Marzullo
     
Specialty Codes    
   
     
     
MEC Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
7911 St. Rt. 104 West   315-342-1322
Oswego, NY 13126    
     
Email   Contact
matt@mec-electric.com   Marcia Moshier
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCIJKUY1234    
     
     
Myriad Construction. Inc.
Address   Phone
414 Liberty Street   315-476-7616
Syracuse, NY 13204    
     
Email   Contact
Scott.jaworski@myriadconstruction.com   Scott Jaworski
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEIJKLMNOPSUVWY12345678    
     
     
O'Connell Electric Company, Inc.
Address   Phone
Hancock Airpark, 7001   315-437-1453
North Syracuse, NY 13212    
     
Email   Contact
donald.coon@oconnellelectric.com   Donald Coon
     
Specialty Codes    
CDEKMO1234    
     
     
Oneida Electrical Contractors Inc.
Address   Phone
5630 Horatio Street   315-733-1311
Utica, NY 13502    
     
Email   Contact
john@oneidaelectric.com   John Amicucci
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEIJKOP12345678    
     
     
Patricia Electric. Inc.
Address   Phone
407 Brown Avenue   315-455-7410
Syracuse, NY 13208    
     
Email   Contact
mhibbard@patriciaelectric.com   Mark Hibbard
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEGHIJKLMNSUVWYZ12345678    
     
     
Power-Comm Electric Co.
Address   Phone
1986 Co. Rt. 4   315-963-0671
Fulton, NY 13069    
     
Email   Contact
pce@twcny.rr.com   Eric Burnham
     
Specialty Codes    
BCEK123458    
     
     
Scriba Electric. Inc.
Address   Phone
82 Creamery Road   315-342-7681
Oswego, NY 13126    
     
Email   Contact
jim@scribaelectric.com   Jim Soule
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCEFGIJKOPRSTUVWYZ123458    
     
     
Sempronius Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
6769 Case Road   315-496-2626
Moravia, NY 13118    
     
Email   Contact
deborah@semproniuselectric.com   Deborah Nelson
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDE34 - NYS WBE Contractor    
     
     
Sweeney Electric. Inc.
Address   Phone
2100 Park Street   315-442-7005
Syracuse, NY 13208    
     
Email   Contact
glenn@sweeneyelectric.com   Glenn Sweeney
     
Specialty Codes    
BCHIKN1234    
     
     
TCG of Syracuse Corp.
Address   Phone
326 Essex Street   315-468-5896
Syracuse, NY 13204    
     
Email   Contact
tcgofsyr@aol.com   Peter Olivia
     
Specialty Codes    
CDEKMO12    
     
     
Usmail Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
800 Calder Avenue   315-736-0808
Yorkville, NY 13495    
     
Email   Contact
tusmail@usmailelectric.com   Todd Usmail
     
Specialty Codes    
ABCDEIKLMNSUWY1234568    
     
     
Weydman Electric, Inc.
Address   Phone
747 Young Street   716-692-7667
Tonawanda, NY 14150    
     
Email   Contact
lhobba@weydmanelectric.com   Lisa Hobba
     
Specialty Codes    
BCDEFGIKLMNOPQRUVWYZ1234568 NYS WBE CONTRACTOR    
     
     

Specialty Codes Legend

Inside Electrical

A: Residential

B: Industrial

C: Commercial/Industry

D: Energy Management

E: Lighting Install & Retrofit

F: Marine

G: Sign

H: Motor Repair

I: Instrumentation

J: Service Residential

K: Service Commercial/Industry

Energy Solutions

L: Green/Sustainable Construction

M: Energy Conservation

N: Energy Audits

O: Solar PV Systems

P: Wind Power Systems

Q: Geothermal Energy

R: Solar/Wind Generation Utility Scale

Line Category Codes

S: Substations

T: Transmission

U: Underground

V: Overhead Distribution

W: Distributed Generation

X: Line Clearance/Tree Trimming

Y: External Communications/Data

Z: Street Lighting/Traffic Control

Systems Category Codes

1: Internal Communications/Data

2: Fire Alarm/Life Safety

3: Building Automation

4: Industrial Controls

5: Security Systems/CCTV/Access

6: CATV

7: Home Automation/Networking

8: Sound/Public Address/Paging